021 809 1100 / R310 Stellenbosch 7600, South Africa / View Map en
General Enquiry
General

General


Spier

Tel: 021 809 1100
info@spier.co.za

Physical Address

R310 Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch
South Africa

Spier Wines

Tel: 021 881 8400
info@spier.co.za

Spier Winery Entrance

Annandale Road
Stellenbosch 7600
South Africa

Spier Winery Postal Address

PO Box 99
Lynedoch 7603
South Africa

Restaurants

Eight
Tel: 27 (21) 809 1188
eight@spier.co.za

Eight-to-go & Picnics
Tel: +27 (021) 809 1188
http://picnics.spier.co.za

Hotel Restaurant
Tel: +27 (21) 809 1100 

Hoghouse
Tel: +27 (21) 881 3174

Hotel & Conferencing

Hotel & Conferencing


General Manager

Joep Schoof
Tel: +27 21 809 1100
E-mail: joeps@spier.co.za

Spier Hotel Reservations

Tel: +27 21 809 1100 ext 1
Fax: +27 21 809 1973
E-mail: reservations@spier.co.za

Spier Conferencing Reservation

Tel: +27 21 809 1100 ext 2
Fax: +27 21 809 1109
E-mail: conference@spier.co.za

Independent Outlets at Spier

Eagle Encounters
021 858 1826
eagles@telkomsa.net

Spa
021 809 1100 
thespa@spier.co.za

Segway
spier@segwaytours.co.za  

Market
market@studio-h.co.za  

Wine Sales Team

Wine Sales Team


Danie de Kock

All channels: Africa
Off-trade only: Germany, United Kingdom
E-mail: daniedk@spier.co.za

Bryan Culhane

Denmark & New Business Development Manager
E-mail: Bryanc@spier.co.za 

Eve Jell

All channels: Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland On-trade only: Finland, Germany, Norway, United Kingdom
All other Western European enquiries
E-mail: evej@spier.co.za

Henriëtte Jacobs

Asia, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Eastern Europe, Baltic States, South America
E-mail: henriettej@spier.co.za

Lynton Kaiser

North America, Canada
E-mail: lyntonk@spier.co.za 

Yolanda Martins

All channels: South Africa
E-mail: yolandam@spier.co.za

Francois van der Walt

Spier Wine Shop
E-mail: francoisvdw@spier.co.za