021 809 1100 / R310 Stellenbosch 7600, South Africa / Kort dk
Saturday 23 December 2017

Comedy in the vines with Barry Hilton

More Book Now
Monday 25 December 2017

SOLD OUT: Christmas lunch in the Courtyard

More Sold Out
Sunday 31 December 2017

New Year’s Eve Dinner

More
Friday 19 January 2018

Spier Twilight Trail Run

More
Saturday 27 January 2018

Comedy in the vines with Stuart Taylor

More Book Now
Friday 9 February 2018

Spier Twilight Trail Run

More
Saturday 10 February 2018

Sax Man - Andrew Young

More Book Now
Wednesday 14 February 2018

Outdoor movie nights: Pretty Woman

More Book Now
Saturday 24 February 2018

Comedy in the vines with Marc Lottering

More Book Now
Friday 9 March 2018

Spier Twilight Trail Run

More
Saturday 24 March 2018

Outdoor movie nights: Tailor of Panama

More Book Now
Saturday 28 April 2018

Outdoor movie nights: Austin Powers

More Book Now