021 809 1100 / R310 Stellenbosch 7600, South Africa / View Map en
Saturday 3 November 2018

Jazz & Classical Encounters

More Book Now
Friday 9 November 2018

Spier Twilight Run

More Book Now
Saturday 10 November 2018

Comedy in the Vines: Rob van Vuuren

More Book Now
Saturday 17 November 2018

Brian McFadden - Soul Jam Tour (Saturday)

More Book Now
Sunday 18 November 2018

Brian McFadden - Soul Jam Tour (Sunday)

More Book Now
Friday 30 November 2018

Spier Twilight Run

More Book Now
Saturday 1 December 2018

Karen Zoid at Spier Amphitheatre

More Book Now
Saturday 8 December 2018

Spier Light Art Show: Opening Night

More Book Now
Sunday 9 December 2018

Spier Light Art Show: Opening Night

More Book Now
Monday 10 December 2018

Spier Light Art Show

More
Tuesday 25 December 2018

Christmas Courtyard Lunch

More Book Now
Tuesday 25 December 2018

Christmas at Eight Restaurant

More Book Now